• SSF 17M Passagier Yacht

    Palau Regierung kauft Passagierschiff in Taiwan

    Passagierboot mit speziellen Gaslösungen

    SSF - ein Taiwan Bootsbauer mit 43 Jahren Erfahrung

  • SSF 17M Passagier Yacht

    Palau Regierung kauft Passagierschiff in Taiwan

    Passagierboot mit speziellen Gaslösungen

    SSF - ein Taiwan Bootsbauer mit 43 Jahren Erfahrung

Artikel

Palau Regierung Passagier Boot Erfahrung in Taiwan - Taiwan Bootsbauer starke Anpassung und Innovation Yacht Design-Fähigkeiten haben reiche Leute weltweit angezogen.

Palau-Gouverneure und Taiwan-Diplomaten mit einem PassagierschiffPalau Gouverneure und Taiwan Diplomaten mit einem Passagierschiff gebaut von SSF , einem Bootsbauer mit 41-jähriger Erfahrung.

Im Jahr 2011 ausgedrückt Palau Regierung an die Regierung Taiwan ihre Absicht , auf eine Beschaffung von Passagierboot . Die Taiwan - Regierung aufgefordert , die Taiwan Boat Association und einen Antrag auf der Suche nach einem Bootsbauer , die in den Aufbau FRP spezialisiert ist (Fiber Reinforced Plastic) Passagierschiffe.

Zu wissen , SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF ) ist seit 43 Jahren den Bau Fischerboote und hatte mehr als verkauft in 30 Länder weltweit 1.000 Boote , und dass sie auch die erste Bootsbauer in Taiwan zu Fiberglas - Boote machen, die Taiwan Boat Association ausgewählt SSF ohne zu zögern.

SSF kommuniziert mit den Mitarbeitern des Palau Regierung zu wissen , was sie brauchten. Sie baten um ein Passagierschiff, das mehr als 30 Personen transportieren kann und hochwertige Komponenten, die die Wartungskosten senken können.
Alle Boote anzeigen

Monate später kam Kerai Mariur, Palaus Vizepräsident und Minister der Verwaltung, Taiwan mit einem Kapitän an, um das Passagierschiff zu empfangen, und der Diplomat der Taiwan-Regierung dort war, sie zu begrüßen. Kerai Mariur war sehr zufrieden mit dem Fahrgastschiff , war es eine 17 Meter lange wunderbare Passagierboot mit importierten Ledersitzen aus Italien gebaut.

Das Fahrgastschiff wurde mit einem Hochleistungsmotor ausgerüstet, Volvo Penta IPS 600, die für Passagierschiffe geeignet war , die höhere Anforderungen an die Geschwindigkeit, besseres Handling, an Bord mehr Komfort, mehr Cruising Reichweite und weniger CO² - Emissionen.

Der Abstand zwischen Taiwan und Palau ist 2.382 km und der Kapitän kam mit dem Vizepräsidenten der Passagierboot zurück nach Palau zu fahren. Das Wetter ist launisch und Bedingungen kann sich plötzlich ändern, so dass ein gutes Design eines Passagierboot ist der Weg , um eine sichere , um sicherzustellen , . nach Hause fahren der 17-Meter - Passagierboot kombiniert die besten Eigenschaften von anderen Booten, sondern profitiert auch von den neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen und Design - Verfeinerungen - einschließlich Monsterwellen Handhabung.

SSF 's 43 Jahren Bootsherstellung Erfahrung ermöglicht es ihnen , unschlagbar Passagierschiffe zu bauen , die mit den internationalen Standards einschließlich DNV, ABS, LR, CR - Zertifizierungen entsprechen.
Kontaktieren Sie einen Taiwan Bootsbauer - SSF

Gaslösungen zum Fahren des Passagierschiffs zurück nach Palau

Mit einem 2.382 Kilometer Passagierschifffahrt ohne Gas stoppt, SSF geliefert Lösungen das Gas Problem zu lösen. SSF zwei Gasbehälter für die temporäre Nutzung gebaut, die bei der Ankunft in Palau, entfernt werden konnten. Infolgedessen war die Palau-Regierung mit der Passagierjacht, die sie kauften, wirklich zufrieden, und die Beziehung zwischen zwei Ländern blieb stark.

  • Palau Regierung Passagierboot Innenraum
  • Palau Regierung Passagierboot Innenraum
  • Palau Regierung Passagierboot Innenraum
  • Palau Regierung Passagierboot Innenraum

Prüfung von Passagierschiffen in Taiwan

Es war eine klare und scharfe Nachmittag in Qijing, Hafen von Kaohsiung, dem größten Hafen in Taiwan. SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF ), einer der Passagierbootsbauer, war immer für ein Passagierboot ist bereit Leistungstest. Es war eines der Passagierschiffe, die von der Kaohsiung Regierung beschafft wurden, die für eine historische Stätte namens Hong Mao Gong Village Port war.

Sobald das Passagierschiff gestartet wird, wird es Passagiere Touren rund um den Hafen, um die Aussicht auf Kaohsiung Stadt genießen. Die unabhängige Überprüfung des Bootstests wurde von den Professoren und Absolventen der National Taiwan Ocean University durchgeführt.

Passagierschiff für Hong Mao Gong Village
Bootsstabilitätstest

Bootsstabilitätstest ist ein Bereich der Bootsarchitektur und des Yachtentwurfs, der sich verhält, wie ein Boot sich auf See verhält, sowohl in stillem Wasser als auch in Wellen, wenn es unterwegs ist, Kurshaltung, Drehen und Manövrieren. Die Schwerpunkte der Stabilität sind der Schwerpunkt, der Auftriebspunkt, die Verschiebung, das Trägheitsmoment und deren Wechselwirkung. Die Passagierboot wurde auch mit den maximalen und den am wenigsten Passagierzahlen getestet. Infolgedessen hatte das Passagierschiff seine Arbeit schön für die Tests getan.

Mit einem CAT Marine Power Motorsystem, angetrieben das Boot schön und schlüpfte in ausreichender 8 Knoten entlang bei Beschleunigung fährt. Das Boot hatte ein einzelnes Rad mit einer Zahnstangenlenkung, also war das Gefühl des Ruders unter Energie positiv.

Das Interieur und Möbel
  • Passanger Boot Boot
  • Passanger Boot Boot
  • Passanger Boot Boot
  • Passanger Boot Boot

Das Fahrgastschiff wurde mit einem Plasma - TV, eine Minibar, Barhocker, Edelstahlgeländer und italienischen Ledersessel geschmückt des Passagiers Cruisen ist bequem und angenehm wie möglich zu gewährleisten. Die extra großen Fenster wurden für Fahrgäste installiert, um eine bessere Aussicht zu bekommen, und das große offene Deck war mit rutschfestem Holzboden für Radfahrer ausgestattet, um bis zu 30 Fahrräder zu parken.

LVMH-Chef Bernard Arnault, der deutsche Rennfahrer Ralf Schumacher und der Besitzer von Swarovski kauften Luxusyachten in Taiwan.

Qijing ist eine Stadt in der Nähe von Kaohsiung im Südwesten von Taiwan. Neben Meeresfrüchten und Stränden, ist es auch ein Bezirk, der gemacht hat 7 Luxus - Yacht Herstellung oben auf der Welt ein Taiwan Ländern. Viele Prominente gekauft Luxusyachten in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" Yachten haben sogar auf die amerikanische TV - Shows gekennzeichnet worden. Deshalb haben reiche Leute Fähigkeiten Taiwan Bootsbauer starke Anpassung und Innovation Yacht - Design weltweit angezogen. Mit ihren guten Ruf und mehr als Milliarden $ 50 NT (1,5 Mrd. US $) Umsatz haben Taiwan Bootsbauer ermutigt worden , ihre Technologien , um ein Upgrade auf Bauen anspruchsvolle und fortgeschrittene Yachten.
Kontaktieren Sie einen Taiwan Bootsbauer - SSF

Mehr über SSF - Ein Bootsbauer mit 43 Jahren Erfahrung

Passagierschiff für Hong Mao Gong VillageDas Passagierschiff für Hong Mao Gong Dorf

Senden Sie eine Anfrage

Kontakt SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Einen Bootsbauer für Bootsbau, Yacht - Design, Bootsreparatur und Boot individuelle Kontakt.

jetzt anfragen

Bereit e-Support

Für LIVE HILFE ... einfach auf "Live Help Desk" klicken, unsere Spezialisten werden in Kürze mit Ihnen zusammen sein.

Aktie

Suche nach Produkten

English | Nederlands | 한국어 | 日本語 | Español | العربية | Română | Русский | हिन्दी | فارسی | Việt | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | Português | Polska | Indonesia | Filipino | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | ไทย | Close

• SSF 17M passenger yacht

    Palau government buys passenger boat in Taiwan

    Passenger boat built with special gas solutions

    SSF – a Taiwan boat builder with 43 years of experience

  • SSF 17M passenger yacht

    Palau government buys passenger boat in Taiwan

    Passenger boat built with special gas solutions

    SSF – a Taiwan boat builder with 43 years of experience

Article

Palau government passenger boat experience in Taiwan - Taiwan boat builders strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide.

Palau governors and Taiwan diplomats with a passenger boat Palau governors and Taiwan diplomats with a passenger boat built by SSF, a boat builder with 41-year of experience.

In 2011, Palau government expressed to the Taiwan government their intention on procuring a passenger boat. The Taiwan government called the Taiwan Boat Association and made a request on finding a boat builder who's specialized in building FRP (Fiber Reinforced Plastic) passenger boats.

Knowing SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF) has been building fishing boats for 43 years and had sold more than 1,000 boats to 30 countries worldwide, and that they are also the first boat builder in Taiwan to make fiberglass boats, the Taiwan Boat Association selected SSF without hesitation.

SSF communicated with the Palau government's staff to know what they needed. They requested a passenger boat that is capable of carrying more than 30 people and high quality components that can reduce the maintenance costs.
view all boats 

Months later, Kerai Mariur, Palau's vice president and minister of Administration, arrived Taiwan with a captain to receive the passenger boat, and the Taiwan government's diplomat was there to welcome them. Kerai Mariur was delighted with the passenger boat, it was a 17 meter long marvelous passenger boat built with imported leather seats from Italy.

The passenger boat was equipped with a high performance engine, Volvo Penta IPS 600, which was suitable for passenger boats that demand higher speed, improved handling, enhanced on-board comfort, longer cruising range and reduced co² emissions.

The distance between Taiwan and Palau is 2,382 kilometers and the captain came with the vice president to drive the passenger boat back to Palau. Weather is capricious and conditions can change suddenly, so a good design of a passenger boat is the way to ensure a safe ride home. The 17-meter passenger boat combines all the best features of other boats, but also benefits from the latest technology developments and design refinements – including handling rogue waves.

SSF's 43 years of boat making experience allows them to build unbeatable passenger boats that comply with international standards including DNV, ABS, LR, CR certifications.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Gas solutions for driving the passenger boat back to Palau

With a 2,382 kilometer passenger boat ride without gas stops, SSF delivered solutions to solve the gas problem. SSF built two gas containers for temporary usage, which, upon arrival in Palau, could be removed. As a result, the Palau government was really pleased with the passenger yacht they purchased, and the relationship between two countries remained strong.

  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior

Passenger boat testing in Taiwan

It was a clear and sharp afternoon in Qijing, Port of Kaohsiung, which is the largest harbor in Taiwan. SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF), one of the passenger boat builders, was getting ready for a passenger boat's performance test. It was one of the passenger boat procured by the Kaohsiung government, which was for a historical site named Hong Mao Gong Village Port.

Once the passenger boat is launched, it will be carrying passengers touring around the port to enjoy the view of Kaohsiung city. The boat test's independent review was conducted by the professor and graduate students of National Taiwan Ocean University.

passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village
Boat stability test

Boat stability test is an area of boat architecture and yacht design that deals with how a boat behaves at sea, both in still water and in waves when underway, course keeping, turning and maneuvering. The key factors of the stability include center of gravity, center of buoyancy, displacement, moment of inertia and how these interact. The passenger yacht was also tested with the maximum and the least numbers of passengers. As a result, the passenger boat had done its job beautifully for the tests.

With a CAT marine power engine system, the boat powered up nicely and slipped along at an adequate 8 knots at cruising acceleration. The boat had a single wheel with a rack steering system, so the feel of the rudder under power was positive.

The interior and furniture
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat

The passenger boat was adorned with a plasma TV, a mini bar, bar stools, stainless steel handrails and Italian leather chairs to assure the passenger's cruising is comfortable and enjoyable. The extra large windows were installed for passengers to get better views, and the large open deck was equipped with non-slip wood floor for bike riders to park up to 30 bicycles.

LVMH Chief Bernard Arnault, German racing driver Ralf Schumacher and the owner of Swarovski all purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

Qijing is a town near Kaohsiung located in southwestern Taiwan. Besides sea food and beaches, it is also a district which has made Taiwan one of the world's top 7 luxury yacht manufacturing countries. Many celebrities purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" yachts have even been featured on American TV shows. Therefore, Taiwan boat builders strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide. With their solid reputation and more than NT$50 billion (US$ 1.5 billion) in revenues, Taiwan's boat builders have been encouraged to upgrade their technologies in order to build sophisticated and advanced yachts.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

More About SSF – A boat builder with 43 years of experience

passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village The passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | Nederlands | 한국어 | 日本語 | Español | العربية | Română | Русский | हिन्दी | فارسی | Việt | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | Português | Polska | Indonesia | Filipino | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | ไทย | Close