• SSF اليخت الركاب 17M

    حكومة بالاو تشتري سفينة ركاب في تايوان

    سفينة ركاب بناء مع حلول الغاز الخاصة

    SSF - باني قارب تايوان مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

  • SSF اليخت الركاب 17M

    حكومة بالاو تشتري سفينة ركاب في تايوان

    سفينة ركاب بناء مع حلول الغاز الخاصة

    SSF - باني قارب تايوان مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

مقالة

حكومة بالاو تجربة سفينة ركاب في تايوان - جذبت تايوان مصنعي القوارب قوية قدرات تصميم التخصيص والابتكار لليخوت الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حكام بالاو والدبلوماسيين تايوان مع سفينة ركابحكام بالاو والدبلوماسيين تايوان مع قارب الركاب التي بناها SSF ، باني قارب مع 41 عاما من الخبرة.

في عام 2011، أعربت حكومة بالاو للحكومة تايوان عزمها على شراء ل سفينة ركاب . ووصفت الحكومة التايوانية للجمعية قارب تايوان وجعلت طلب على إيجاد عامل بناء قارب من هو متخصص في بناء FRP (البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف) قوارب الركاب.

مع العلم SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF تم) بناء قوارب الصيد لمدة 43 عاما، وباعت أكثر من 1000 القوارب إلى 30 دولة حول العالم ، وأنها هي أيضا أول باني قارب في تايوان لجعل قوارب الألياف الزجاجية، اختيار جمعية قارب تايوان SSF دون تردد.

SSF اتصالات مع موظفي الحكومة بالاو لمعرفة ما يحتاجونه. طلبوا قارب الركاب التي هي قادرة على حمل أكثر من 30 شخصا والمكونات عالية الجودة التي يمكن أن تقلل من تكاليف الصيانة.
عرض جميع القوارب

بعد أشهر، Kerai Mariur، نائب رئيس بالاو وزير الإدارة، وصلت تايوان مع ضابط برتبة نقيب لاستقبال سفينة ركاب، وكان دبلوماسي الحكومة التايوانية هناك للترحيب بهم. كان Kerai Mariur مسرور مع سفينة ركاب ، وكان القارب العجيب طويل 17 متر الركاب بنيت مع المقاعد الجلدية المستوردة من إيطاليا.

وقد تم تجهيز سفينة ركاب مع محرك عالي الأداء، فولفو بنتا IPS 600، التي كانت مناسبة لزوارق الركاب التي تتطلب سرعة أعلى، وتحسين المناولة، وتعزيز الراحة على متن السفينة، تعد تجوب المدى وخفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

المسافة بين تايوان وبالاو هو 2382 كيلومتر، وجاء قائد الجند مع نائب الرئيس لقيادة سفينة ركاب إلى بالاو الطقس غير متقلبة والظروف يمكن أن تتغير فجأة، ولذلك فإن التصميم الجيد من قارب الركاب هو وسيلة لضمان آمنة . ركوب المنزل وسفينة ركاب 17 مترا يجمع بين جميع ميزات أفضل من زوارق أخرى، ولكن أيضا يستفيد من أحدث التطورات التقنية والتحسينات تصميم - بما في ذلك التعامل مع موجات المارقة.

SSF الصورة 43 عاما من الخبرة في صنع قارب يسمح لهم ببناء زوارق الركاب لا تقبل المنافسة التي تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية بما في ذلك DNV، ABS، LR، شهادات السجل التجاري.
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

حلول الغاز لقيادة سفينة ركاب إلى بالاو

مع 2،382 كيلومتر ركوب سفينة ركاب دون توقف الغاز، SSF تسليمها الحلول لحل مشكلة الغاز. SSF بنيت حاويات الغاز اثنين للاستخدام المؤقت، الذي، لدى وصوله الى بالاو، يمكن إزالتها. ونتيجة لذلك، كانت الحكومة بالاو يسر حقا مع اليخت الركاب التي تم شراؤها، وظلت هذه العلاقة بين البلدين قوية.

  • بالاو حكومة سفينة ركاب الداخلية
  • بالاو حكومة سفينة ركاب الداخلية
  • بالاو حكومة سفينة ركاب الداخلية
  • بالاو حكومة سفينة ركاب الداخلية

ركاب اختبار قارب في تايوان

وكان ظهر واضحا وحادا في Qijing، ميناء كاوشيونغ، الذي يعد أكبر ميناء في تايوان. SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF )، واحدة من بناة سفينة ركاب، كان يستعد لركاب القارب تجربة أداء. وكانت واحدة من سفينة ركاب التي اشترتها الحكومة كاوشيونغ، الذي كان لموقع تاريخي اسمه ماو هونج جونج قرية ميناء.

مرة واحدة يتم تشغيل سفينة ركاب، سيتم نقل الركاب بجولة حول الميناء للاستمتاع بمنظر مدينة كاوشيونغ. وأجريت مراجعة مستقلة اختبار القارب من قبل أستاذ وطلاب الدراسات العليا من جامعة تايوان الوطنية المحيط.

سفينة ركاب لماو هونج جونج قرية
قارب اختبار الاستقرار

قارب اختبار الاستقرار هو مجال الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم قارب يخت أن يتعامل مع الطريقة التي يتصرف قارب في عرض البحر، على حد سواء لا تزال في المياه والأمواج عندما يجري، بطبيعة الحال حفظ، وتحول والمناورة. وتشمل العوامل الرئيسية لاستقرار مركز الثقل ومركز الطفو، والتشريد، لحظة من الجمود وكيف أن هذه تتفاعل. في يخت راكب تم اختباره أيضا مع الحد الأقصى وأقل عدد من الركاب. ونتيجة لذلك، كانت سفينة ركاب فعلت وظيفتها بشكل جميل للاختبارات.

مع نظام قوة المحرك البحري اتفاقية مناهضة التعذيب، وقارب بالطاقة بشكل جيد وتراجع على طول في لمناسبة 8 عقدة في المبحرة التسارع. وكان القارب عجلة واحدة مع نظام رف القيادة، لذلك كان يشعر من الدفة تحت الطاقة الإيجابية.

الداخلية والأثاث
  • قارب راكب
  • قارب راكب
  • قارب راكب
  • قارب راكب

و سفينة ركاب كانت تزين مع تلفزيون البلازما، ميني بار، شريط براز، الدرابزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والكراسي الجلدية الايطالية لضمان المبحرة الراكب غير مريحة وممتعة. تم تركيب نوافذ كبيرة إضافية للركاب للحصول على أفضل وجهات النظر، وكانت مجهزة سطح السفينة مفتوحة واسعة مع الأرضيات الخشبية عدم الانزلاق للسيارات والدراجات النارية لحديقة تصل إلى 30 الدراجات.

رئيس اتش برنار أرنو، سائق سباقات الألماني رالف شوماخر وصاحب سواروفسكي عن شراء اليخوت الفاخرة في تايوان.

Qijing هي بلدة قرب كاوشيونغ تقع في جنوب غرب تايوان. إلى جانب المأكولات البحرية والشواطئ، وإنما هو أيضا منطقة التي جعلت تايوان واحدة من أكبر تصنيع اليخوت 7 الفاخرة في العالم البلدان. العديد من المشاهير بشراء اليخوت الفاخرة في تايوان.

"صنع في تايوان" اليخوت وحتى ظهرت في البرامج التلفزيونية الأميركية. لذلك، جذبت تايوان مصنعي القوارب قوية التخصيص والابتكار في التصميم يخت قدرات الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وسمعتها الصلبة وأكثر من NT 50 مليار $ (1.5 مليار $) في الإيرادات، وقد شجع مصنعي القوارب التايوانية لتطوير تكنولوجياتها من أجل بناء اليخوت تطورا وتقدما.
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

المزيد عن SSF - أي بناء قارب مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

سفينة ركاب لماو هونج جونج قريةوسفينة ركاب لماو هونج جونج قرية

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

الاستفسار الآن

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | Nederlands | 한국어 | 日本語 | Español | العربية | Română | Русский | हिन्दी | فارسی | Việt | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | Português | Polska | Indonesia | Filipino | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | ไทย | Close

• SSF 17M passenger yacht

    Palau government buys passenger boat in Taiwan

    Passenger boat built with special gas solutions

    SSF – a Taiwan boat builder with 43 years of experience

  • SSF 17M passenger yacht

    Palau government buys passenger boat in Taiwan

    Passenger boat built with special gas solutions

    SSF – a Taiwan boat builder with 43 years of experience

Article

Palau government passenger boat experience in Taiwan - Taiwan boat builders strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide.

Palau governors and Taiwan diplomats with a passenger boat Palau governors and Taiwan diplomats with a passenger boat built by SSF, a boat builder with 41-year of experience.

In 2011, Palau government expressed to the Taiwan government their intention on procuring a passenger boat. The Taiwan government called the Taiwan Boat Association and made a request on finding a boat builder who's specialized in building FRP (Fiber Reinforced Plastic) passenger boats.

Knowing SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF) has been building fishing boats for 43 years and had sold more than 1,000 boats to 30 countries worldwide, and that they are also the first boat builder in Taiwan to make fiberglass boats, the Taiwan Boat Association selected SSF without hesitation.

SSF communicated with the Palau government's staff to know what they needed. They requested a passenger boat that is capable of carrying more than 30 people and high quality components that can reduce the maintenance costs.
view all boats 

Months later, Kerai Mariur, Palau's vice president and minister of Administration, arrived Taiwan with a captain to receive the passenger boat, and the Taiwan government's diplomat was there to welcome them. Kerai Mariur was delighted with the passenger boat, it was a 17 meter long marvelous passenger boat built with imported leather seats from Italy.

The passenger boat was equipped with a high performance engine, Volvo Penta IPS 600, which was suitable for passenger boats that demand higher speed, improved handling, enhanced on-board comfort, longer cruising range and reduced co² emissions.

The distance between Taiwan and Palau is 2,382 kilometers and the captain came with the vice president to drive the passenger boat back to Palau. Weather is capricious and conditions can change suddenly, so a good design of a passenger boat is the way to ensure a safe ride home. The 17-meter passenger boat combines all the best features of other boats, but also benefits from the latest technology developments and design refinements – including handling rogue waves.

SSF's 43 years of boat making experience allows them to build unbeatable passenger boats that comply with international standards including DNV, ABS, LR, CR certifications.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Gas solutions for driving the passenger boat back to Palau

With a 2,382 kilometer passenger boat ride without gas stops, SSF delivered solutions to solve the gas problem. SSF built two gas containers for temporary usage, which, upon arrival in Palau, could be removed. As a result, the Palau government was really pleased with the passenger yacht they purchased, and the relationship between two countries remained strong.

  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior
  • Palau government passenger boat interior

Passenger boat testing in Taiwan

It was a clear and sharp afternoon in Qijing, Port of Kaohsiung, which is the largest harbor in Taiwan. SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF), one of the passenger boat builders, was getting ready for a passenger boat's performance test. It was one of the passenger boat procured by the Kaohsiung government, which was for a historical site named Hong Mao Gong Village Port.

Once the passenger boat is launched, it will be carrying passengers touring around the port to enjoy the view of Kaohsiung city. The boat test's independent review was conducted by the professor and graduate students of National Taiwan Ocean University.

passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village
Boat stability test

Boat stability test is an area of boat architecture and yacht design that deals with how a boat behaves at sea, both in still water and in waves when underway, course keeping, turning and maneuvering. The key factors of the stability include center of gravity, center of buoyancy, displacement, moment of inertia and how these interact. The passenger yacht was also tested with the maximum and the least numbers of passengers. As a result, the passenger boat had done its job beautifully for the tests.

With a CAT marine power engine system, the boat powered up nicely and slipped along at an adequate 8 knots at cruising acceleration. The boat had a single wheel with a rack steering system, so the feel of the rudder under power was positive.

The interior and furniture
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat
  • Passanger boat boat

The passenger boat was adorned with a plasma TV, a mini bar, bar stools, stainless steel handrails and Italian leather chairs to assure the passenger's cruising is comfortable and enjoyable. The extra large windows were installed for passengers to get better views, and the large open deck was equipped with non-slip wood floor for bike riders to park up to 30 bicycles.

LVMH Chief Bernard Arnault, German racing driver Ralf Schumacher and the owner of Swarovski all purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

Qijing is a town near Kaohsiung located in southwestern Taiwan. Besides sea food and beaches, it is also a district which has made Taiwan one of the world's top 7 luxury yacht manufacturing countries. Many celebrities purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" yachts have even been featured on American TV shows. Therefore, Taiwan boat builders strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide. With their solid reputation and more than NT$50 billion (US$ 1.5 billion) in revenues, Taiwan's boat builders have been encouraged to upgrade their technologies in order to build sophisticated and advanced yachts.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

More About SSF – A boat builder with 43 years of experience

passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village The passenger boat for Hong Mao Gong Village

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | Nederlands | 한국어 | 日本語 | Español | العربية | Română | Русский | हिन्दी | فارسی | Việt | Français | Deutsch | Italiano | Português | Polska | Indonesia | Filipino | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | ไทย | Close