• قارب يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية

    التكنولوجيا المتقدمة بناء القوارب

    عرف. جودة. وقفة واحدة تصميم القارب والتصنيع على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

    قارب مخصص، إصلاح القوارب، تصميم قارب

  • قارب يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية

    43 سنوات خبرة بناء قارب

    تصميم قارب الجودة على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

    قارب مخصص، إصلاح القوارب، تصميم قارب

مقالة

معالجة بناء قارب يمكن الاعتماد عليها هو جزء أساسي من سلامة القوارب. يبدأ القوارب آمنة مع قارب آمن.

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF ) التي بنيت قارب العمل لأول مرة في العالم، وكان أيضا أول باني قارب الذي تولى زمام المبادرة لبدء بناء الألياف الزجاجية (FRP) القوارب قبل 20 عاما، وكذلك تم تصميمها وتصنيعها الايكولوجية ودية القوارب التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية. SSF قد باعت أكثر من 1000 القوارب في أكثر من 30 بلدا.

  • SSF قارب صيد
  • سفينة ركاب
  • قارب العمل
  • يخت

حتى قبل 20 عاما، SSF قد بدأت بالفعل في بناء القوارب من خلال تطبيق أنظمة شركة برمجيات وتصميم المهنية. جنبا إلى جنب مع التقليدية تقنيات FRP التصفيح ، كما أنها تتعاون باستمرار مع الجمعيات قارب باني داخليا ودوليا من أجل الحصول على معظم تكنولوجيات يصل إلى التاريخ، بما في ذلك تكنولوجيا راتنجات الايبوكسي الحقن في الوريد. SSF ونبحث دائما عن التقنيات التي يمكن فرض في نفس الوقت قوارب '؛ الجمود ويقلل أيضا من الأوزان.

تكنولوجيا بناء قارب

القوارب التي بنيت مع المعايير الدولية - DNV، ABS، LR، CR

قارب بناء المعايير الدولية

إلى جانب قوارب الصيد ، SSF وقد تم صنع زوارق الركاب. إذا ذهبت لمشاهدة معالم المدينة، يمكنك ان ترى لهم زوارق الركاب بجولة حول الموانئ في مدن مختلفة. البعض من سفينة ركاب ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية السفن، SSF هو أيضا محارب قديم شارك في بناء القوارب المختلفة بما في ذلك السفن 260 طن البحوث ، زوارق دورية ، اليخوت الفاخرة وسفن البضائع والقوارب محاكمة السمكية والقوارب منع انسكاب النفط، والقوارب العاملة النهر، 95، 160، 180 250 زوارق longliner التونة ، هو مبني الخ كل قارب مع الشهادات الدولية (DNV، ABS، LR، CR) لإثبات SSF القدرة الصورة في تصنيع القوارب مع معايير التكنولوجيا العالية وذات مستوى عالمي.

نموذج العمل الجديد - قارب صيد إصلاح

قبل سنوات، كان Qijing واحدة من المناطق التي قدمت تايوان واحدة من أعلى 7 دول قارب تصنيع العالم . بعد عقود من الزمن، تباطأ العمل بناء قارب أسفل بسبب المنافسة في السوق والتنظيم الحكومي، SSF نجا وأصبحت واحدة من عدد قليل من صانعي القوارب الزجاجية الذي هو قادر على بناء القوارب الزجاجية التي هي أقل من 300 طن . البقاء على قيد الحياة، SSF التي لإصلاح قوارب الصيد كخيار بديل الأعمال. منذ سنوات، وطلب من زوارق الصيد أن يكون ناقص 45 درجة الثلاجات لمخزون السمك. وفي وقت لاحق، غيرت القاعدة، التي تتطلب ناقص 60 درجة. هناك الكثير من قوارب الصيد التي تحتاج إلى تعديل درجة حرارة التخزين الخاصة بهم، وهذه هي الطريقة التي SSF بدأ قاربهم ترميم الأعمال التجارية. ولما لها من 43 عاما من الخبرة الموسمية، التي قارب إصلاح نوعية تجاوزت التوقعات دائما موكلهم. قوارب الصيد وحتى الآن، فقد أصلحت من مختلف البلدان بما فيها تايوان، أستراليا، اليابان، كوريا، الفلبين، تايلاند، الخ
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

Qijing هي بلدة قرب كاوشيونغ تقع في جنوب غرب تايوان. إلى جانب المأكولات البحرية والشواطئ، Qijing هو أيضا منطقة التي جعلت تايوان واحدة من أكبر البلدان المصنعة لليخوت 7 الفاخرة في العالم. رئيس اتش برنار أرنو، سائق سباقات الألماني رالف شوماخر وصاحب سواروفسكي عن شراء اليخوت الفاخرة في تايوان.

وقد جرى حتى ظهرت عبارة "صنع في تايوان" اليخوت في البرامج التلفزيونية الأميركية. لذلك، جذبت قوية قدرات تصميم التخصيص والابتكار اليخوت تايوان مصنعي القوارب "الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع سمعتها الصلبة وأكثر من مليار من NT $ 50 (الولايات المتحدة 1500000000 $) في الإيرادات، وقد شجع مصنعي القوارب التايوانية لتطوير تكنولوجياتها من أجل بناء اليخوت تطورا وتقدما.

بناء اليخوت الفاخرة مع تصميم داخلي متطور بالإضافة إلى مهارات بناء قارب أصيلة - SSF

قبل ست سنوات، SSF دعيت للانضمام الى مشروع الحكومة تشارك في تصميم اليخوت وبناء اليخت . لذلك، SSF ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك للاستثمار في مصنع بناء اليخوت، بما في ذلك شراء المعدات وتوسيع مصنع. SSF يستخدم معدات من الطراز العالمي ومواد ذات جودة أعلى لليخوت كل عميل. فولفو بنتا IPS، الكمون أونان، وأنظمة الطاقة كاتربيلر. أونان أو الخفيفة الشمالية المولدات البحرية وأنظمة تكييف الهواء؛ RAYMARINE أو غارمين النظم البحرية GPS، مثبتات تراك - ABT. Sidepower وZF مراوح أسرع. ثلاجات ميلي وفيشر بيكل غسالات الأطباق. لفرض الجودة في كل اليخت والتفرد، ويتم تخصيص أكثر من الملحقات لليخوت، بما في ذلك 316 الدرابزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، استوردت ميانمار الأرضيات الخشبية وخشب الساج، وخشب الراقية للزينة الداخلية.

SSF المصممين الصورة هم خبراء في استخدام الألوان الجميلة والتصاميم لإنشاء الحديثة، ويشعر الحميم على اليخت. ل تصميم الفاخرة اليخت الداخلية ، هناك الرخام الطبيعية، السجاد اليدوي، ultraleather أو الجلود الكانتارا. كل يخت، هو ABYC، CE، يمتد نشاط الشركة شهادة ايزو 9001-2000. SSF "يضمن فريق التصميم الصورة اليخت الفاخر الخاص بك هو تحفة من الفن الذي يجلب لك السلام والفرح. SSF " مجموعات يخت الصورة بما في ذلك 37ft تحويل، 55ft إكسبريس، 56ft Flybridge ، 58ft حجرة القيادة، 62ft حجرة القيادة، 76ft إكسبلورر، وإكسبيديشن 85ft، الخ

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. - تطوير شركة

للأجيال، SSF الصورة أفراد الأسرة قد الصيد أجل لقمة العيش ويعيشون على مقربة من المحيط في القرية الصيادين. ، أشار ديني هوانغ "عندما معظم الصيادين لا يزالون يستخدمون القوارب للصيد، وأنها استأجرت العمال لبناء 40 قدما القوارب الخشبية". بعد سنوات، عندما كان اقتصاد تايوان المزدهر، SSF التي شركة إعادة تدوير النفط التي تركز على إعادة تدوير النفط سفينة الصيد التجاري. ومع ذلك، في حين أن العمل كان يقوم به كبير، قررت الحكومة التايوانية أن تأخذ أكثر من ذلك بسبب اللوائح الجديدة. لذلك، SSF اضطر لبدء أعمال تجارية جديدة.

في الأيام الخوالي، كانت حاويات الزيت والماء المعادن الثقيلة وبسهولة حصلت على الصدئة. يوم واحد، كان هناك بائع في محاولة لبيع الألياف الزجاجية (FRP)، مادة اخترع خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، ويعتقد ديني هوانغ فكرة استخدام الألياف الزجاجية لاستبدال حاويات النفط والمياه المعدنية على ظهر قوارب الصيد. كان العمل مزدهر! كل صاحب قارب صيد أراد حاويات معدنية بها تحولت إلى الألياف الزجاجية منها. وقال مرة واحدة، واحدة من أصحاب القوارب لديني هوانغ: ديني، يمكنك استخدام الألياف الزجاجية لبناء القوارب؟ أجاب ديني هوانغ، "هذا ما يستخدمونها لبناء القوارب في بعض الدول". المحادثة وحي ديني هوانغ، في عام 1971، لشراء لحوم الأسماك تجهيز المصنع القديم وإعادة بنائه في محطة قارب صيد ليبدأ نشاطه صناعة القوارب التجارية .

في السنة الأولى، SSF بناء سلسلة من قوارب الألياف الزجاجية 70 قدم لشركة صيد الأسماك، في العام المقبل، وأنها قامت ببناء تسعة قوارب صيد 95 قدم. وفي وقت لاحق، بسبب سياسة السيطرة الخشب، ذهب أوامرهم قارب FRP حتى مثل مجنون. "أول فرب قارب باني في تايوان"، SSF أصبحت شعبية جدا في تايوان أنها بدأت في تلقي طلبات من بلدان أخرى، مثل درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية سفينة صيد التونة بنوا لشركة الصيد الاندونيسية.

الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

  • يخت جراب النظام مدفوعة
  • 85ft حملة اليخت
  • 85ft حملة اليخت
  • 85ft حملة اليخت
  • 76ft المستكشف لليخوت
  • 76ft المستكشف لليخوت
  • 76ft المستكشف لليخوت

عرض SSF قوارب الصورة

اتصل بنا

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

الاستفسار الآن

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | فارسی | Ελληνικά | Việt | ไทย | Türkçe | हिन्दी | Français | 한국어 | Italiano | Português | Español | العربية | 日本語 | Română | Nederlands | Polska | Filipino | Русский | Indonesia | Deutsch | Close

• solar-powered boat

    Advanced boat building Technology

    Custom. Quality. One-Stop boat design and Manufacturing based on your needs

    Custom boat, boat repair, boat design

  • solar-powered boat

    43-Year boat building experience

    Quality boat design based on your needs

    Custom boat, boat repair, boat design

Article

Reliable boat building processing is an essential part of boating safety. Safe boating begins with a safe boat.

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF) built the world's first working boat and also was the first boat builder who took the initiative to start building fiberglass (FRP) boats 20 years ago, as well as designed and manufactured eco-friendly solar-powered boats. SSF had sold more than 1,000 boats in over 30 countries.

  • SSF fishing boat
  • passenger boat
  • working boat
  • yacht

Even 20 years ago, SSF had already started to build boats by applying professional company software and design systems. Along with conventional FRP lamination techniques, they also consistently cooperate with boat builder associations internally and internationally in order to receive the most up-to-date technologies, including epoxy resin infusion technology. SSF is always searching for technologies that can at the same time enforce boats'; solidness and also reduce weights.

boat building technology

Boats built with international standards - DNV, ABS, LR, CR

boat building international standards

Besides fishing boats, SSF has been making passenger boats. If you go sightseeing, you can see their passenger boats touring around the harbors in different cities. Other than passenger boat and sightseeing ships, SSF is also a veteran of building various boats including 260 ton research vessels, patrol boats, luxury yachts, cargo ships, fishery trial boats, oil spill prevention boats, river working boats, 95, 160, 180, 250 tuna longliner boats, etc. Every boat is built with international certifications (DNV, ABS, LR, CR) to prove SSF’s capability in manufacturing boats with high technology and world-class standards.

New business model - fishing boat repairing

Years ago, Qijing was one of the districts which made Taiwan one of the world's top 7 boat manufacturing countries. Decades later, the boat building business slowed down due to market competition and government regulation, SSF survived and became one of the few FRP boat builders who's capable of building FRP boats that are under 300 tons. To survive, SSF started to repair fishing boats as an alternative business option. Years ago, fishing boats were required to have minus-45 degrees fridges for fish stock. Later, the rule changed, requiring minus 60-degrees. There were lots of fishing boats that needed to modify their storage temperature, and that's how SSF began their boat repairing businesses. And because of their 43 years of seasonal experience, their boat repairing quality has always exceeded their client's expectations. So far, they have repaired fishing boats from various countries including Taiwan, Australia, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Thailand, etc.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Qijing is a town near Kaohsiung located in southwestern Taiwan. Besides sea food and beaches, Qijing is also a district which has made Taiwan one of the world's top 7 luxury yacht manufacturing countries. LVMH Chief Bernard Arnault, German racing driver Ralf Schumacher and the owner of Swarovski all purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" yachts have even been featured on American TV shows. Therefore, Taiwan boat builders' strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide. With their solid reputation and more than NT$50 billion (US$ 1.5 billion) in revenues, Taiwan's boat builders have been encouraged to upgrade their technologies in order to build sophisticated and advanced yachts.

Luxury yacht builder with sophisticated interior design plus authentic boat building skills - SSF

Six years ago, SSF was invited to join a government project involved in yacht design and yacht building. Therefore, SSF went a step further to invest in a yacht building plant, including equipment purchasing and plant expansion. SSF uses world-class equipment and top quality material for every client's yacht; Volvo Penta IPS, Cummins Onan, Caterpillar power systems; Onan or Northern Light marine generators and air conditioning systems; Raymarine or Garmin marine GPS systems; ABT - Trac stabilizers; Sidepower and ZF Faster propellers; Miele fridges and Fisher Paykel dish washers. To enforce every yacht's quality and uniqueness, most of the yacht accessories are customized, including 316 stainless steel handrails, imported Myanmar teak wood floors, and high-end wood for interior decoration.

SSF's designers are experts in using tasteful colors and designs to create a modern, intimate feel on the yacht. For luxury yacht interior design, there are natural marbles, handmade carpets, ultraleather or alcantara leathers. Every yacht, is ABYC, CE, DNV ISO 9001-2000 certified. SSF's design team ensures your luxury yacht is a masterpiece of art that brings you peace and joy. SSF's yacht collections including 37ft Convertible, 55ft Express, 56ft Flybridge, 58ft Pilothouse, 62ft Pilothouse, 76ft Explorer, 85ft Expedition, etc.

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. - Company Development

For generations, SSF's family members had been fishing for a living and living close to the ocean in a fishermen’s village. "When most of fishermen were still using sampans for fishing, they had hired workers to build 40 foot wooden motor boats", Denny Huang recalled. Years later, when Taiwan's economy was booming, SSF started an oil recycling company that was focused on recycling commercial fishing vessel oil. However, while the business was doing great, the Taiwan government decided to take over it due to the new regulations. Therefore, SSF was forced to start a new business.

In the olden days, the metal oil and water containers were heavy and easily got rusted. One day, there was a salesman trying to sell fiberglass (FRP), a material invented during World War II, and Denny Huang thought of an idea to use the fiberglass to replace the metal oil and water containers on the fishing boats. The business was prosperous! Every fishing boat owner wanted their metal containers switched to fiberglass ones. One time, one of the boat owners said to Denny Huang: Denny, can you use fiberglass to build boats? Denny Huang replied, "that's what they use to build boats in some countries." The conversation inspired Denny Huang, in 1971, to purchase an old fish meat processing factory and rebuild it into a fishing boat plant to start his boat manufacturing business.

In the first year, SSF built a series of 70 foot fiberglass boats for a fishing company, the next year, they had built nine 95 foot fishing boats. Later, because of the wood control policy, their FRP boat orders went up like crazy. "The first FRP boat builder in Taiwan", SSF became so popular in Taiwan that they started to receive orders from other countries, like the ultra-low temperature tuna fishing vessel they built for an Indonesian fishing company. 

Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

  • yacht pod driven system
  • 85ft expedition yacht
  • 85ft expedition yacht
  • 85ft expedition yacht
  • 76ft explorer yacht
  • 76ft explorer yacht
  • 76ft explorer yacht

View SSF's boats

contact us

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | Română | Filipino | Deutsch | 한국어 | Русский | فارسی | العربية | Indonesia | ไทย | हिन्दी | Español | Polska | Türkçe | Português | Việt | Ελληνικά | Nederlands | 日本語 | Français | Italiano | Close