• السيفا بناء قارب صيد

    1 فرب قارب باني في تايوان - SSF

    اليخوت متطورة ومتقدمة مع الخبرة الموسمية

    43 عاما من الخبرة في بناء قارب مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

  • بناء tacht السيفا

    الألياف الزجاجية القارب بنيت مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة - 100٪ وقفة واحدة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية بناء القوارب

    قارب الألياف الزجاجية غير قابل للتدمير مع التصميم الداخلي الفاخر

    43 عاما من الخبرة في بناء قارب مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة

مقالة

جودة عالية وسعر معقول، 100٪ وقفة واحدة قارب الألياف الزجاجية البناء -
SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD.

في عام 1971 Shing Sheng Fa ( SSF ) قد صنعت بالفعل وتسليمها تسعة 100 قدم سفن الصيدفي عام 1971 Shing Sheng Fa قد صنعت بالفعل وتسليمها تسعة 100 سفن الصيد قدم

في عام 1980، عندما جاء الجيش الأمريكي إلى تايوان لقضاء اجازة خلال حرب فيتنام، لاحظوا تقنيات ماهرا الصيادين التايوانيين على بناء القوارب، لذلك بدأوا في شراء اليخوت لأنفسهم، والذي سمح " صنع في تايوان" اليخوت لتتناسب مع الميزات الرائعة لجميع أنحاء العالم عشاق اليخوت.

وبعد سنوات، ومتطلبات أمنية عالية وأداء اليخوت زيادة، مما شجع مصنعي القوارب التايوانية إلى بذل الجهود لرفع مستوى قدراتهم. وبالتالي، FRP (البلاستيك المقوى بالألياف) اليخوت دخلت السوق كبديل التكنولوجيا العالية لليخوت الخشبية.

مثل الناس يقولون في الوقت الحاضر، "إذا كنت ترغب في شراء اليخوت الفاخرة التي تم تصميمها من قبل المصمم الشهير، أن تذهب إلى إيطاليا، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن يخت أن يتم بناء ذات جودة عالية وسعر مقبول، يمكنك العثور على واحد في تايوان ".
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF ) ، من بين أكثر من عشرين مصنعي القوارب، و SSF كان أول بناء القارب الذي بدأ لبناء قوارب الألياف الزجاجية في Qijing، تايوان. على مدى أكثر من 43 عاما، SSF فقد تم تخصيص لتصميم زوارق متطورة وتطوير تقنيات التصنيع الخاصة بها من أجل الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية في السوق. وحتى الآن، SSF لديها 100 تصميم٪ قارب وتصنيع قدرات لبناء القوارب وفقا للمعايير الدولية.

قوارب الألياف الزجاجية والقوارب الزجاجية، قوية تماما! فهي مقاومة للماء، لا الصدأ أو تآكل، هي منخفضة الصيانة ودائم. يؤدون طريقة القوارب الخشبية لا يمكن. مع أفضل الألياف الزجاجية وتقنيات البناء التي وضعتها SSF والمهندسين، وأنها أسهل من أي وقت مضى لبناء القوارب.

SSF قارب صيد، قارب ركاب

Qijing هي بلدة قرب كاوشيونغ تقع في جنوب غرب تايوان. إلى جانب المأكولات البحرية والشواطئ، وإنما هو أيضا منطقة التي جعلت تايوان واحدة من أكبر البلدان المصنعة لليخوت 7 الفاخرة في العالم. رئيس اتش برنار أرنو، سائق سباقات الألماني رالف شوماخر وصاحب سواروفسكي عن شراء اليخوت الفاخرة في تايوان.

وقد جرى حتى ظهرت عبارة "صنع في تايوان" اليخوت في البرامج التلفزيونية الأميركية. لذلك، جذبت قوية قدرات تصميم التخصيص والابتكار اليخوت تايوان مصنعي القوارب "الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع سمعتها الصلبة وأكثر من مليار من NT $ 50 (الولايات المتحدة 1500000000 $) في الإيرادات، وقد شجع مصنعي القوارب التايوانية لتطوير تكنولوجياتها من أجل بناء اليخوت تطورا وتقدما.

تصميم قارب

في SSF ، وفريق التصميم، مع 43 عاما من تصميم قارب الخبرة، تصاميم قارب كل عميل على أساس طلباتهم. تصميم 3D وقارب 2D يحتوي على رسومات التصميم الخارجي ويجعل، وتخطيطات الداخلية والترتيبات العامة. عندما يتم تعيين مصمم معين، SSF يعمل مع المهندسين المعماريين لضمان يكمل التصميم العام.

قارب تصميم قوالب

عند بناء القوالب، فمن الأهمية بمكان لضمان كل قطعة الخشب وقطع على وجه التحديد. في صنع القالب، يتم وضع شرائح رقيقة من الخشب أكثر من العفن في طبقات. ورأى محوسب يقطع قطع الخشب، ويتم استخدامها لقوالب للقوارب الألياف الزجاجية.

صنع قالب مشابه لبناء قارب من الألياف الزجاجية، إلا أنه ينطوي على استخدام الايبوكسي أو البوليستر الراتنجات. الأمر يحتاج إلى أكثر من عام لتصميم وبناء العفن، والعفن يجب أن يكون مثاليا من أجل جعل المدلى بها من قارب. الاتصال SSF لبناء قارب

  • SSF قارب صيد، قارب ركاب
  • SSF قارب صيد، قارب ركاب
SSF 37ft تصميم للتحويل
مواد لبناء يخت - الألياف الزجاجية

الألياف الزجاجية هو المادة المثالية للقوارب بناء لأنها مقاومة للتآكل، وصيانة مجانية، وتمتد مجانا والكمال لصنع زوارق خفيفة الوزن، وأنيق وسريعة وقوية.

SSF تستخدم الألياف الزجاجية عالية الجودة لضمان عملية التصفيح تتم بشكل صحيح. هناك العديد من الأحجام والأوزان من الألياف الزجاجية. يرصد كل نسيج من الألياف الزجاجية ومحبوك واسعة في أنماط معينة بما في ذلك ذو محورين، triaxial، والألياف الزجاجية محبوك أحادي الاتجاه. وهناك أيضا المنسوجة ومات fiberglasses مع أوزان مختلفة. نرى قوارب الألياف الزجاجية

قارب التصفيح

عندما تغليف قارب، وتغطي القارب مع لدائن مسلحة في 45 درجة أو 90 درجة زاوية لفرض قوتها وصلابة. ويستخدم القماش Dynel أيضا لإضافة مقاومة التآكل. ينتشر الايبوكسي الترقق في جميع أنحاء القارب بأكمله بمجرد وضع قطعة قماش مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية بالتساوي إلى أسفل.

ويتكرر هذا الإجراء حتى السمك المطلوب إذا ما تحقق. يكون للعمال لضمان حسن تطبيق في كل ركن من الألياف الزجاجية، لأنه إذا لم يتم تطبيقه بشكل صحيح، والقوارب سيكون عيوب هيكلية. الاتصال SSF للقارب الفاخر الخاص بك

قارب كهربائية وسباكة

لضمان أقصى قدر من تسرب المياه، جلكوت ISOPHTHALIC وتطبق طبقات من الحصير. بعد أن يتم تصفيح، تتم إزالة الصب من العفن، وآليات البدء في العمل على ثقوب القارب، بما فيها النوافذ والبوابات، والديكورات الخشبية، والإضاءة، وفتح الموانئ والدوائر الكهربائية، وما إلى ذلك ثم وضع اليات للبدن ويتم تثبيت سطح السفينة معا، والأسلاك الكهربائية والسباكة.

  • الداخلية يخت SSF
  • الداخلية يخت SSF
  • الداخلية يخت SSF
  • الداخلية يخت SSF
  • الداخلية يخت SSF
  • الداخلية يخت SSF
الداخلية قارب وتصميم الأثاث المنزلي
قارب المفروشات المنزلية

التصميم الداخلي هو بعد خدمة تكميلية أخرى SSF تقدم على المشترين. SSF يحصل الموظفين تصميم الصورة لمعرفة هل وذوقك حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم اقتراحات للكم عن المفروشات المنزلية، الأرضيات، أغطية النوافذ وملحقاتها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تثبيت بعض المكونات باليد مثل لوحة القيادة، من ناحية السيطرة، الخ

قارب ضمان الجودة

البناء، والموثوقية والمتانة والمظهر هي أهم العناصر عندما ضمان الجودة في القارب. وخاصة لضمان القارب كله ماء والالكترونيات البحرية تعمل بما فيه الكفاية.

قارب شحن

بعد تم بناء القارب، والتفاف وعلى استعداد ليتم شحنها باستخدام وسائل النقل قارب. ومع ذلك، إذا اختار العميل إلى محرك القارب الظهر مباشرة، SSF وتقديم المساعدة اللازمة للتأكد من القارب سيصل بسلام.
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

المزيد حول SSF - باني قارب مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

الاستفسار الآن

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | 한국어 | Việt | العربية | Filipino | فارسی | हिन्दी | Polska | Română | Español | Indonesia | Ελληνικά | Deutsch | Français | Português | ไทย | 日本語 | Русский | Nederlands | Italiano | Türkçe | Close

• SeaFa fishing boat building

    1st FRP boat Builder in Taiwan - SSF

    Sophisticated and Advanced Yachts with Seasonal Experience

    43 years of boat building experience with advanced technology

  • SeaFa tacht building

    Fiberglass Boat Built With Advanced Technology - 100% One-Stop Fiberglass Boat Building

    Indestructible fiberglass boat with luxury interior design

    43 years of boat building experience with advanced technology

Article

high quality, reasonable price, 100% One-Stop fiberglass boat builder -
SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD.

In 1971 Shing Sheng Fa (SSF) had already manufactured and delivered nine 100 feet fishing trawlersIn 1971 Shing Sheng Fa had already manufactured and delivered nine 100 feet fishing trawlers

In 1980, when the U.S. army came to Taiwan for vacation during the Vietnam war, they noticed Taiwanese fishermen's skillful techniques on building boats, so they started to purchase yachts for themselves, which allowed "Made In Taiwan" yachts to match fine features for worldwide yacht lovers.

Years later, the high security and performance requirements of yachts' increased, which encouraged Taiwanese boat builders to make efforts to upgrade their capabilities. Hence, FRP (Fiber Reinforced Plastic) yachts entered the market as a high technology replacement of wooden yachts.

Like people say nowadays, "if you want to buy a luxury yacht that is designed by a famous designer, you go to Italy; but if you are looking for a yacht that is built with high quality and acceptable price, you can find one in Taiwan."
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF), among more than twenty boat builders, SSF was the first boat builder who started to build fiberglass boats in Qijing, Taiwan. For more than 43 years, SSF has been dedicated to designing sophisticated boats and developing their manufacturing technologies in order to stay competitive in the market. So far, SSF has 100% boat design and manufacture abilities to build boats in compliance with international standards.

Fiberglass boats, FRP boats, are totally strong! They are water resistant, do not rust or corrode, are low maintenances and durable. They perform the way wooden boats can't. With the best fiberglass and building techniques developed by SSF engineers, it is easier than ever to build boats.

SSF fishing boat, passenger boat

Qijing is a town near Kaohsiung located in southwestern Taiwan. Besides sea food and beaches, it is also a district which has made Taiwan one of the world’s top 7 luxury yacht manufacturing countries. LVMH Chief Bernard Arnault, German racing driver Ralf Schumacher and the owner of Swarovski all purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" yachts have even been featured on American TV shows. Therefore, Taiwan boat builders' strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide. With their solid reputation and more than NT$50 billion (US$ 1.5 billion) in revenues, Taiwan’s boat builders have been encouraged to upgrade their technologies in order to build sophisticated and advanced yachts.

Boat Design

In SSF, the design team, with 43 years of boat design experience, designs every client's boat based on their requests. The 3D and 2D boat design contains exterior styling sketches and renders, interior layouts and general arrangements. When the specific designer is assigned, SSF works with architects to assure the overall design complements.

Boat Mould Design

When building moulds, it is critical to ensure every wood piece is cut precisely. In mould making, thin strips of wood are placed over a mould in layers. A computerized saw cuts wood pieces, and they are used for the moulds for the fiberglass boats.

Mold making is similar to construction of a fiberglass boat, except it involves the use of epoxy or polyester resins. It takes more than a year to design and construct a mould, and the mould must be perfect in order to make a cast of a boat. contact SSF for boat building

  • SSF fishing boat, passenger boat
  • SSF fishing boat, passenger boat
SSF 37ft Convertible design
Material For Building A Yacht – Fiberglass

Fiberglass is the perfect material for building boats because it is corrosion resistant, maintenance free, stretch free and perfect for making lightweight, sleek, fast and strong boats.

SSF uses high quality fiberglass to assure the lamination process is done properly. There are various sizes and weights of fiberglass. Each fabric is made by fiberglass and wide knitted within certain patterns including biaxial, triaxial, and uni-directional knitted fiberglass. There are also woven and matt fiberglasses with different weights. see fiberglass boats

Boat Lamination

When laminating a boat, the boat is covered with fibreglasses at a 45 degree or 90 degree angle to enforce its strength and toughness. Dynel cloth is also utilized for adding abrasion resistance. Laminating epoxy is spread all over the entire boat as soon as the fiberglass cloth is evenly laid down.

The procedure is repeated until the desired thickness if achieved. The workers have to ensure the fiberglass is applied in every corner, because if it isn’t applied properly, the boats will have structural defects. contact SSF for your luxury boat

Boat Wiring and Plumbing

To assure maximum waterproofing, isophthalic gelcoat and layers of mats are applied. After lamination is done, the casting is removed from the mould, and the mechanics start to work on the holes of the boat, including windows, hatches, wood trims, lighting, opening ports, electrical circuits, etc. Then the mechanics put the hull and the deck together, and the electrical wiring and plumbing are installed.

  • the yacht interior of SSF
  • the yacht interior of SSF
  • the yacht interior of SSF
  • the yacht interior of SSF
  • the yacht interior of SSF
  • the yacht interior of SSF
The boat interior and furnishing design
Boat Home Furnishings

Interior design is yet another complementary service SSF offers to their buyers. SSF's design staff gets to know you and your taste so they can make suggestions to you about home furnishings, flooring, window coverings and accessories. In addition, certain components are installed by hand such as the dashboard, hand grips, etc.

Boat Quality Assurance

Construction, reliability, durability and appearance are the most important elements when assuring a boat's quality. Particularly to ensure the whole boat is watertight and marine electronics are working sufficiently.

Boat Shipping

After the boat is built, it is wrapped up and ready to be shipped using boat transport. However, if a client chooses to drive the boat back directly, SSF will provide necessary assistance to make sure the boat arrive safely.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

More about SSF – a boat builder with 43 years of experience

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | 한국어 | Việt | العربية | Filipino | فارسی | हिन्दी | Polska | Română | Español | Indonesia | Ελληνικά | Deutsch | Français | Português | ไทย | 日本語 | Русский | Nederlands | Italiano | Türkçe | Close