• SSF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت

    فرب الأسرة بناء اليخوت لمدة 43 سنوات

    E nhanced الراحة على متن والسلامة

    جودة خشبية وقارب من الألياف الزجاجية المخصصة

  • SSF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت

    الصلبة، متقدمة قارب الألياف الزجاجية، واليخوت الفاخرة

    قارب باني مع خبرة 41 سنوات

    جودة خشبية وقارب من الألياف الزجاجية المخصصة

مقالة

المشترين اليابانيين العثور على خبرة كبيرة من الألياف الزجاجية يخت مع تايوان قارب باني - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD.

في عام 2011، كان هناك بضع اليابانيين الذين كانوا على حد سواء الأطباء. قرارهم لشراء يخت الأسرة قادهم إلى زيارة هذه المنطقة، التي سمعوا منذ زمن طويل. Qijing، التي كانت مشهورة لصنع قوارب الصيد قبل 43 عاما، في الوقت الحاضر هو المملكة لليخوت الفاخرة العالم ، مع أكثر من 20 مصنعي القوارب كل مع 43 عاما من الخبرة.

  • SFF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • SFF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • SFF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • SFF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • SFF 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية

عند شراء يخت الأسرة والراحة والقدرة على التكيف في الأسر استيعاب أمر حتمي على متن الطائرة. الزوجة المطلوبة مطبخ كبير وظيفية، وطلب من زوج لمراقبة سطح السفينة وبرمجيات متطورة والأجهزة مع قدرات الرصد والمراقبة كبيرة، وبالنسبة للأطفال، وطلبوا غرفة الترفيه مع شاشة تلفزيون بلازما كبيرة، ونظام الصوت الرائع، الإنترنت الوصول، الخ

قبل الشروع في بناء اليخوت، SSF زودت رسم تصميم اليخت بناء على متطلبات الأسرة. وتضمن تصميم اليخت التخطيط الفضاء، تصميم مفهوم، اختيار المواد، وتصميم التفصيل والتصميم الداخلي. هناك الكثير من التعديلات والاتصالات المعنية قبل اتخاذ التصميم النهائي.

بعد SSF المفاوضات والاتصالات المتكررة الصورة، اليخت الأسرة يتحقق مراجعات إيجابية من الزوجين اليابانيين. SSF فريق تصميم اليخت تصميم يخت تلبي حاجات الأسرة. وكانت "يخت 56 مع أجواء ودية وعناصر المتعة وشملت أيضا.

وكان للدولة من بين الفن يخت العائلة. وكان مطبخ خشب الساج مع الأناقة والجودة؛ توفر خزائن المطبخ الكثير من المساحة لجميع الأجهزة. panbel السيطرة اليخت يتضمن مراقبة اليخوت ونظام الإنذار، وحة مفاتيح كهربائية، لوحات رأس مخصصة، تصميم جسر زجاجي وأنظمة الأمن السفينة.

وقد تم تجهيز اليخت مع محرك عالي الأداء، VOLVO بنتا IPS 600، التي كانت مناسبة لليخوت التي تتطلب سرعة أعلى، وتحسين المناولة، وتعزيز الراحة على متن السفينة، تعد تجوب المدى وخفض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون.

تم تصميم "يخت 56 لالسلالم نصف دائرية مع الخطوات خشب الساج - لflybridge ومطبخ. مع الدرابزين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وعززت ذلك سلامة وحقق أيضا نوعية لليخوت. تم بناء مراقبة سطح السفينة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة، وتقدم قتا ممتعا بعد رحلة، أو فقط لمجرد الاسترخاء.

  • تصميم 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت
  • تصميم 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت
  • تصميم 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت
  • 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
  • 56ft الألياف الزجاجية يخت الداخلية
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

حول SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. - 36 'إلى 85' الألياف الزجاجية مبتكرة قارب باني

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF ) هو قارب باني تايوان الذي باعت أكثر من 1000 القوارب في أكثر من 30 بلدا . بعد أكثر من واحد وأربعين عاما من النجاح، قد باعوا قواربهم في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك قوارب الصيد وقوارب نقل الركاب وقوارب العمل واليخوت والقوارب الأخرى.

VOLVO بنتا IPS 600محرك الأداء العالي لليخوت مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية - VOLVO بنتا IPS 600

مع 43 عاما من الخبرة في بناء القوارب، وقد سمح تحولها من بناء قوارب الصيد إلى اليخوت الفاخرة لهم للوصول الأسواق المختلفة بنجاح.

SSF هو في طليعة من بناة البحرية؛ بدأوا باستخدام الألياف الزجاجية لبناء قوارب الصيد، و القوارب الزجاجية ، بينما بناة أخرى لا تزال تستخدم المواد المعتادة. بل هي أيضا واحدة من بناة القوارب الذين بدأت في تنفيذ VOLVO بنتا IPS لضمان جودة عالية قواربهم. وفي وقت لاحق، عززت الألياف الزجاجية نظام بالقطعة مع محرك فولفو بنتا IPS أصبحت SSF الصورة المواد والمعدات الأساسية لكل قارب يبنون.

SSF "مزايا الصورة هي مرونة كبيرة على بناء المعايير الدولية اليخوت بين 36 'إلى 85' ، تماما مثل ما هي بناة اليخوت تايوان تشتهر - القدرة على التخصيص قوية مع سعر معقول.

Qijing هي بلدة قرب كاوشيونغ تقع في جنوب غرب تايوان. إلى جانب المأكولات البحرية والشواطئ، وإنما هو أيضا منطقة التي جعلت تايوان واحدة من أكبر 7 في العالم تصنيع اليخوت الفاخرة البلدان. LVMH رئيس برنار أرنو، سائق سباقات الألماني رالف شوماخر وصاحب سواروفسكي جميع اليخوت الفاخرة التي تم شراؤها في تايوان.

وقد جرى حتى ظهرت عبارة "صنع في تايوان" اليخوت في البرامج التلفزيونية الأميركية. لذلك، تايوان مصنعي القوارب جذبت قوية قدرات تصميم التخصيص والابتكار يخت "الأثرياء في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع سمعتها الصلبة وأكثر من مليار من NT $ 50 (الولايات المتحدة 1500000000 $) في الإيرادات، بناء القوارب تايوان تم تشجيعهم على تطوير تكنولوجياتها من أجل بناء اليخوت تطورا وتقدما.


الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

SSF محطة واحدة لليخوت مبنى الخدمات مع المعايير الدولية.

المزيد حول SSF - باني قارب مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

الاستفسار الآن

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | فارسی | العربية | Français | Filipino | Deutsch | हिन्दी | Nederlands | Português | Indonesia | Русский | 日本語 | Română | Español | Việt | Türkçe | ไทย | Italiano | Polska | 한국어 | Ελληνικά | Close

• SSF 56ft fiberglass yacht

    FRP Family Yacht Building for 43 years 

    Enhanced on-board comfort and Safety

    Quality wooden and fiberglass boat custom

  • SSF 56ft fiberglass yacht

    Solid, advanced fiberglass boat, luxury yacht

    Boat builder with 41-Year experience

    Quality wooden and fiberglass boat custom

Article

Japanese buyers finding great fiberglass yacht experience with Taiwan boat builder - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD.  

In 2011, there was a Japanese couple who were both doctors; their decision to procure a family yacht led them to visit this area, which they heard about a long time ago. Qijing, which was famous for making fishing boats 43 years ago, nowadays is the world's luxury yacht kingdom, with more than 20 boat builders all with 43 years of experience.

  • SFF 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • SFF 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • SFF 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • SFF 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • SFF 56ft fiberglass yacht interior

When buying a family yacht, its comfort and adaptability in accommodating families onboard is imperative. The wife required a large and functional kitchen, the husband asked for an observation deck and sophisticated software and hardware with great monitoring and control capabilities, and for the kids, they requested an entertainment room with a large plasma TV screen, great sound system, Internet access, etc.

Before starting to build the yacht, SSF supplied a yacht design sketch based on the family's requirements. The yacht design included space planning, concept design, material selection, detail design and interior design. There were lots of modifications and communication involved before the final design was made.

After SSF's frequent negotiations and communications, the family yacht achieved positive reviews from the Japanese couple. SSF yacht design team designed a yacht that met the family's needs. It was a 56' yacht with a friendly atmosphere and also included pleasure elements.

It was a state-of-the-art family yacht. It had a teak wood kitchen with elegance and quality; the kitchen cabinets provide plenty of space for all the appliances. The yacht's control panbel contained yacht monitoring and alarm system, electrical switchboard, custom helm panels, glass bridge design and ship's security systems.

The yacht was equipped with a high performance engine, VOLVO PENTA IPS 600, which was suitable for yachts that demand higher speed, improved handling, enhanced on-board comfort, longer cruising range and reduced co² emissions.

The 56' yacht was designed to have semi-circular stairways with teak steps - to the flybridge and kitchen. With a stainless steel handrail, it enhanced the safety and also notched up the quality of yacht. An observation deck was built for sightseeing, offering enjoyable time after an excursion, or just simply to relax.

  • 56ft fiberglass yacht design
  • 56ft fiberglass yacht design
  • 56ft fiberglass yacht design
  • 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
  • 56ft fiberglass yacht interior
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

About SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. - 36' up to 85' innovative fiberglass boat builder

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF) is a Taiwan boat builder who's sold more than 1,000 boats in over 30 countries. After more than forty-one years of success, they have sold their boats worldwide, including fishing boats, passenger boats, working boats, yachts and other boats.

VOLVO PENTA IPS 600 High performance engine for fiberglass yacht - VOLVO PENTA IPS 600

With 43 years of boat building experience, their transformation from building fishing boats to luxury yachts has allowed them to reach different markets successfully.

SSF is a on the cutting edge of marine builders; they started using fiberglass to build fishing boats, as FRP boats, while other builders are still using the usual materials. They are also one of the boat builders who started to implement VOLVO PENTA IPS to assure their boats' high quality. Later, reinforced fiberglass stringer system with VOLVO PENTA IPS engine has become SSF’s basic material and equipment for every boat they build.

SSF's advantages is their great flexibility on building international standard yachts between 36' to 85', just like what Taiwan yacht builders are famous for - strong customization capability with reasonable price.

Qijing is a town near Kaohsiung located in southwestern Taiwan. Besides sea food and beaches, it is also a district which has made Taiwan one of the world's top 7 luxury yacht manufacturing countries. LVMH Chief Bernard Arnault, German racing driver Ralf Schumacher and the owner of Swarovski all purchased luxury yachts in Taiwan.

"Made in Taiwan" yachts have even been featured on American TV shows. Therefore, Taiwan boat builders' strong customization and innovation yacht design capabilities have attracted wealthy people worldwide. With their solid reputation and more than NT$50 billion (US$ 1.5 billion) in revenues, Taiwan's boat builders have been encouraged to upgrade their technologies in order to build sophisticated and advanced yachts. 


Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

 

SSF One Stop Yacht Building Service With International Standards.

More about SSF – a boat builder with 43 years of experience

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | العربية | Română | Français | Português | Ελληνικά | Türkçe | 한국어 | 日本語 | فارسی | Italiano | Español | Nederlands | Deutsch | Русский | Indonesia | हिन्दी | Polska | Việt | ไทย | Filipino | Close