• ضوء turch صافي قارب صيد

    FRP بناء قارب صيد لمدة 43 سنوات

    الصيد قارب حمولة تتراوح بين 50، 70، 80 و 200 و 300 (39M)

    الحبار، وعلى ضوء الشعلة، قارب صيد التونة مع نظام الثلاجة العظيم

  • التونة بطانة طويلة قارب صيد

    أعماق البحر فرب قارب صيد - -55 درجة مئوية، 50-300 (39M) طن

    -55 درجة مئوية العميق الصيد البحري قارب باني - SSF

    الحبار، وعلى ضوء الشعلة، قارب صيد التونة مع نظام الثلاجة العظيم

مقالة

الصيد في أعماق البحر. -55 ° C - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. يساعد أنت تبحر المزيد

قارب صيد

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF التي) لبناء قوارب الألياف الزجاجية بوصفه رائدا منذ ثلاثين عاما. في ذلك الوقت كان Gilontas شركة الصيد التجارية الصغيرة. معرفة SSF وقد تم صنع زوارق لسنوات، أمروا 1ST قارب صيد 50 طن و1ST قارب FRP الحبار عنهم. لأنه يتم تشغيل الشركات على حد سواء من قبل رجال الأعمال 2nd جيل ورثت أخلاقيات العمل الشاق، وتم إنشاء علاقة تعاون طويلة الأمد.

اليوم، SSF وقد بنيت أكثر من 100 قارب صيد لGilontas وتمديد أحجام القوارب من 50 ألف طن إلى 300 ألف طن. أصبح Gilontas واحدة من شركات الصيد التجارية الرائدة في العالم، منتشرة في جميع أنحاء المحيط الهادئ والمحيط الأطلسي والمحيط الهندي مع العديد من الموظفين وقوارب الصيد المختلفة قهر المحيطات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

لالسنوات ال 30 الماضية، SSF وقد تم العمل بشكل وثيق مع Gilontas لتصميم وبناء قوارب الصيد مبتكرة. هذا هو السبب في Gilontas هي شركة صيد السمك الرائدة في العالم، حاليا حمولة قوارب الصيد التابعة لها "تتراوح بين 50، 70، 80 و 200 و 300 (39M) بما في ذلك الحبار، وعلى ضوء الشعلة وقوارب صيد التونة. وقد ساعدت تلك السفن Gilontas للذهاب أبعد من الأراضي - من الضحلة لصيد الأسماك في أعماق البحار.

وقفة واحدة الخدمة قارب صيد

لماذا SSF ؟ إلى جانب أكثر من 40 عاما من الخبرة المخضرمين بناء القوارب، عندما تطلب شركات الصيد التصاميم قارب على أساس الاحتياجات الخاصة، SSF يتحول طلبات العملاء في تصميم الرسومات. SSF غير قادرة على توفير تصميم الرسومات بعد سلسلة من المشاورات والاتصالات.


من تصميم قارب، قالب تصميم القارب، واختيار من الألياف الزجاجية، التصفيح القارب، قارب الأسلاك والسباكة والمفروشات قارب المنزل، وضمان الجودة قارب والشحن قارب. SSF يسلم خدمة وقفة واحدة للتأكد من أخذ كل التفاصيل رعاية.

SSF بنيت 1ST المتطرفة ثلاجة درجة حرارة منخفضة لقارب صيد، -55 درجة مئوية، قبل 30 عاما

لالسنوات ال 30 الماضية، SSF وقد بنيت العديد من المجمدات قارب مع تتراوح درجة الحرارة من -55 إلى -1 درجة كما يصبح Gilontas شركة الصيد التجاري في أعماق البحار. مع SSF التكنولوجيا الفائقة الفريزر الصورة، يسمح Gilontas للابحار لمدة شهر واحد والعودة مع المأكولات البحرية الطازجة. كما SSF يصبح بناء سفينة صيد متطورة، Gilontas تصبح عميقة الشركة مصائد الأسماك البحرية.

  • قارب صيد
  • قارب صيد
    أنظمة التبريد لتبريد الأسماك:
  • الجليد نظام تبريد الثلاجة:
    -1 ° C ~ + 30 ° C (الأسماك يمكن تخزينها لمدة حوالي 20 يوما).
  • مثلج نظام الثلاجة المياه:
    -1 ° C ~ -35 درجة مئوية (أسماك ويمكن تخزين حوالي شهر واحد، ومناسبة لالحبار وغيرها من أنواع الأسماك المختلفة.)
  • المدقع انخفاض درجة الحرارة نظام الثلاجة:
    -55 درجة مئوية (الأسماك يمكن تخزينها لأكثر من 6 أشهر، ومناسبة لسمك التونة).

SSF التي لتسليم نظام تبريد درجة حرارة منخفضة المتطرفة قبل 30 عاما، تكنولوجيتها ماهرا سمحت لهم لبيع دوليا بما في ذلك اندونيسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وبنما، الخ

قارب صيد

نضارة السمك هو المفتاح لتوفير اللحوم عالية الجودة وبيعه بسعر جيد. عندما يذهب الصيادون أعمق، يطلب من قوارب الصيد لديها نظام الثلاجة مع درجة حرارة أقل من أجل الحفاظ على نضارة الأسماك. تصميم الثلاجة كل القارب يختلف تبعا لمتطلبات درجة الحرارة.

معرفة المزيد عن SSF - باني قارب مع 43 عاما من الخبرة.

مخطط قارب صيد
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF
قارب صيد
الحبار قارب

290 GT

أكثر
الحبار قارب 290GT
قارب صيد المشعل

100 GT

أكثر
الصيد المشعل قارب 100GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

95 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 95GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

160 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 160GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

180 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 180GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

250 GT

أكثر

* مواصفات كل القارب تختلف الرسوم تبعا لاحتياجات العملاء، يرجى مراسلتنا على التحقيق لمزيد من التشاور.

التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 250GT

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

12. نهر قارب العمل

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | Filipino | Español | Română | العربية | Português | Русский | 日本語 | Nederlands | Deutsch | Việt | Ελληνικά | Indonesia | Italiano | Türkçe | 한국어 | ไทย | Polska | فارسی | Français | हिन्दी | Close

• turch light net fishing boat

    FRP fishing boat Building for 43 years

    fishing Boat Tonnage Ranging Between 50, 70, 80, 200 and 300 (39m) 

    Squid, torch light, tuna fishing boat with great fridge system

  • tuna long liner fishing boat

    Deep Sea FRP Fishing Boat - -55°C, 50-300 (39m) Ton

    -55°C deep sea fishing boat builder - SSF

    Squid, torch light, tuna fishing boat with great fridge system

Article

Deep Sea Fishing. -55°C - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. helps you sail further    

fishing boat

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. (SSF) started to build fiberglass boats as a pioneer thirty years ago. At that time Gilontas was a small commercial fishing company. Knowing SSF has been making boats for years, they ordered their 1st 50-ton fishing boat and their 1st FRP squid boat from them. Because both companies are run by 2nd generation entrepreneurs and their hard work ethic is inherited, a long lasting cooperative relationship was created.

Today, SSF has built over 100 fishing boats for Gilontas and extended the boat sizes from 50 tons to 300 tons. Gilontas has become one of the world’s leading commercial fishing companies, scattered around the Pacific, Atlantic and Indian oceans with many employees and various fishing boats conquering oceans worldwide.

For the last 30 years, SSF has been working closely with Gilontas to design and build innovative fishing boats. This is why Gilontas is a leading fishing company in the world, currently their fishing boats' tonnage ranging between 50, 70, 80, 200 and 300 (39m) including squid, torch light and tuna fishing boats. Those vessels have assisted Gilontas to go beyond the territories - from shallow to deep-sea fishing.

One-Stop fishing boat service

Why SSF? Besides more than 40 years of seasoned boat building experience, when fishing companies request boat designs based on their requirements, SSF turns clients' requests into design sketches. SSF is capable of providing design sketches after a series of consultations and communications.


From boat design, boat mould design, fiberglass selection, boat lamination, boat wiring and plumbing, boat home furnishings, boat quality assurance and boat shipping. SSF delivers one-stop service to make sure each detail is taken care of.

SSF Built 1st extreme low temperature fridge for a fishing boat, -55°C, 30 years ago

For the last 30 years, SSF has built various boat freezers with temperature ranges from -55 to -1 degrees as Gilontas becomes a deep sea commercial fishing company. With SSF’s high-tech freezer technology, Gilontas is allowed to sail for one month and return with fresh seafood. As SSF becomes a sophisticated fishing vessel builder, Gilontas becomes a deep sea fisheries enterprise.

  • fishing boat
  • fishing boat
    Refrigeration Systems to Cool the Fish:
  • Ice cooling fridge system :
    -1°C ~ +30°C (fishes can be stored for approx 20 days.)
  • Iced water fridge system :
    -1°C ~ -35°C (fishes can be stored approx one month, suitable for squid and other different fish types.)
  • Extreme low temperature fridge system :
    -55°C (fishes can be stored for more than 6 months, suitable for tuna.)

SSF started to deliver extreme low temperature cooling system 30 years ago, their skillful technology permitted them to sell internationally including to Indonesia, South Korea, Panama, etc.

blueprint of a fishing boat

Fish freshness is a key to providing high quality meat and selling it for a good price. When fishers go deeper, fishing boats are required to have a fridge system with lower temperature in order to maintain the freshness of the fish. Each boat’s fridge design varies depending on the temperature requirements.

Know more about SSF - a boat builder with 43 years of experience.

Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF
fishing boat
Squid Boat 290GT
Squid Boat

290 GT

More
torchlight fishing boat 100GT
Torchlight Fishing Boat

100 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 95GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

95 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 160GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

160 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 180GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

180 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 250GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

250 GT

More

*Each boat's specification varies based on client needs, please send us an inquiry for further consultation.

Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | Filipino | Español | Română | العربية | Português | Русский | 日本語 | Nederlands | Deutsch | Việt | Ελληνικά | Indonesia | Italiano | Türkçe | 한국어 | ไทย | Polska | فارسی | Français | हिन्दी | Close