• السيفا 54 بوصة صريح

    DNV، CR، LR، BV شهادة قارب صيد

    قارب صيد قوي وموثوق بها. قارب الصيد الألياف الزجاجية

    DNV قارب صيد شهادة باني - SSF

  • السيفا 54 بوصة صريح

    1000 قوارب الصيد التي تباع مع DNV، CR، LR، BV الشهادات

    قارب صيد موثوق بها. قارب الصيد الألياف الزجاجية

    DNV قارب صيد شهادة باني - SSF

مقالة

1000 قوارب الصيد التي تباع مع DNV، CR، LR، BV شهادات - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. من تايوان

  • SSF قارب صيد
  • SSF قارب صيد
  • SSF قارب صيد

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. ( SSF )، من بين أكثر من عشرين مصنعي القوارب، و SSF كان أول بناء القارب الذي بدأ لبناء قوارب الألياف الزجاجية في Qijing، تايوان.

لأكثر من 43 عاما، SSF فقد تم تخصيص لتصميم القوارب متطورة وتطوير تقنيات التصنيع الخاصة بها من أجل الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية في السوق. SSF لديها 100 تصميم٪ قارب وتصنيع قدرات لبناء القوارب وفقا للمعايير الدولية.

SSF هو قارب باني تايوان الذي باعت أكثر من 1000 القوارب في أكثر من 30 بلدا DNV، CR، LR، BV شهادات (قوارب الصيد: ما يقدر بنحو 1000 القوارب و زوارق الركاب : ما يقدر ب 20، سفن بحوث المحيطات : ما يقدر ب 10 واليخوت : ما يقدر ب 4 وغيرها من القوارب: ما يقدر بنحو 15). بعد أكثر من واحد وأربعين عاما من النجاح، قد باعوا قواربهم في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك قوارب الصيد وقوارب نقل الركاب وقوارب العمل، اليخوت والقوارب الأخرى.
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

SSF قوارب الصيد

للأجيال، SSF الصورة وأفراد العائلة تم الصيد أجل لقمة العيش ويعيشون بالقرب من المحيط في القرية الصيادين. وقال "عندما معظم الصيادين لا يزالون يستخدمون القوارب للصيد، وأنها استأجرت العمال لبناء 40 قدما القوارب الخشبية"، وأشارت ديني هوانغ.

بعد سنوات، عندما كان اقتصاد تايوان المزدهر، SSF التي شركة إعادة تدوير النفط التي تركز على إعادة تدوير النفط سفينة الصيد التجاري. ومع ذلك، في حين أن العمل كان يقوم به كبير، قررت الحكومة التايوانية أن تأخذ أكثر من ذلك بسبب اللوائح الجديدة. لذلك، SSF اضطر لبدء أعمال تجارية جديدة.

في الأيام الخوالي، كانت حاويات الزيت والماء المعادن الثقيلة وبسهولة حصلت على الصدئة. يوم واحد، كان هناك بائع في محاولة لبيع الألياف الزجاجية (FRP)، مادة اخترع خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية، ويعتقد ديني هوانغ فكرة استخدام الألياف الزجاجية لاستبدال حاويات النفط والمياه المعدنية على ظهر قوارب الصيد. كان العمل مزدهر! كل صاحب قارب صيد أراد حاويات معدنية بها تحولت إلى الألياف الزجاجية منها.

وقال مرة واحدة، واحدة من أصحاب القوارب لديني هوانغ: ديني، يمكنك استخدام الألياف الزجاجية لبناء القوارب؟ أجاب ديني هوانغ، "هذا ما يستخدمونها لبناء القوارب في بعض الدول". المحادثة وحي ديني هوانغ، في عام 1971، لشراء لحوم الأسماك تجهيز المصنع القديم وإعادة بنائه في مصنع قارب صيد ليبدأ نشاطه صناعة القوارب التجارية. في السنة الأولى، SSF بناء سلسلة من قوارب الألياف الزجاجية 70 قدم لشركة صيد الأسماك، في العام المقبل، وأنها قامت ببناء تسعة قوارب صيد 95 قدم. وفي وقت لاحق، بسبب سياسة السيطرة الخشب، ذهب أوامر قارب FRP امرهم مثل مجنون.

"إن أول فرب قارب باني في تايوان"، SSF أصبحت شعبية جدا في تايوان أنها بدأت في تلقي طلبات من بلدان أخرى، مثل منخفضة للغاية سفينة صيد التونة درجة الحرارة بنوا لشركة الصيد الاندونيسية.
الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

منذ سنوات، وطلب من زوارق الصيد أن يكون ناقص 45 درجة الثلاجات لمخزون السمك. وفي وقت لاحق، غيرت القاعدة، التي تتطلب ناقص 60 درجة. هناك الكثير من قوارب الصيد التي تحتاج إلى تعديل درجة حرارة التخزين الخاصة بهم، وهذه هي الطريقة التي SSF بدأ قاربهم ترميم الأعمال التجارية. وبسبب SSF الصورة 43 عاما من الخبرة الموسمية، التي قارب إصلاح نوعية تجاوزت التوقعات دائما موكلهم. قوارب الصيد وحتى الآن، فقد أصلحت من مختلف البلدان بما فيها تايوان، أستراليا، اليابان، كوريا، الفلبين، تايلاند، الخ

  • قارب صيد
  • بناء قارب صيد

المزيد عن SSF - أي بناء قارب مع 43 عاما من الخبرة

SSF الصورة ( SHING SHENG FA ) قوارب الصيد

الحبار قارب 290GT
الحبار قارب

290 GT

أكثر
الصيد المشعل قارب 100GT
قارب صيد المشعل

100 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 95GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

95 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 160GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

160 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 180GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

180 GT

أكثر
التونة بطانة طويلة قارب 250GT
التونة طويل اينر قارب

250 GT

أكثر

* مواصفات كل القارب تختلف الرسوم تبعا لاحتياجات العملاء، يرجى مراسلتنا على التحقيق لمزيد من التشاور.

الاتصال باني قارب تايوان - SSF

فئة المنتج

ارسال التحقيق

الاتصال SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. اتصل باني قارب لبناء القارب الخاص بك، تصميم يخت، إصلاح القوارب، والعرف قارب.

الاستفسار الآن

استعداد الإلكترونية دعم

لمساعدة لايف ... فقط انقر فوق "تعليمات مكتب لايف"، فإن المتخصصين لدينا أكون معكم في الهواء في وقت قريب.

شارك

المتعلقة البحث عن المنتجات

English | Deutsch | العربية | Nederlands | 한국어 | ไทย | Việt | Indonesia | Română | Français | فارسی | Türkçe | Ελληνικά | 日本語 | हिन्दी | Português | Русский | Filipino | Español | Italiano | Polska | Close

• SeaFa 54 inch express

    DNV, CR, LR, BV certified Fishing Boat

    Strong and Reliable fishing boat. Fiberglass fishing boat

    DNV certified fishing boat builder - SSF

  • SeaFa 54 inch express

    1,000 Fishing boats sold with DNV, CR, LR, BV certifications

    Reliable fishing boat. Fiberglass fishing boat

    DNV certified fishing boat builder - SSF

Article

1,000 fishing boats sold with DNV, CR, LR, BV certifications - SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. from taiwan

  • SSF fishing boat
  • SSF fishing boat
  • SSF fishing boat

SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD.(SSF), among more than twenty boat builders, SSF was the first boat builder who started to build fiberglass boats in Qijing, Taiwan.

For more than 43 years, SSF has been dedicated to designing sophisticated boats and developing their manufacturing technologies in order to stay competitive in the market. SSF has 100% boat design and manufacture abilities to build boats in compliance with international standards.

SSF is a Taiwan boat builder who's sold more than 1,000 boats in over 30 countries DNV, CR, LR, BV certifications. (Fishing boats: an estimated 1,000 boats, passenger boats: an estimated 20, ocean research vessels: an estimated 10, yachts: an estimated 4 and other boats: an estimated 15). After more than forty-one years of success, they have sold their boats worldwide, including fishing boats, passenger boats, working boats, yachts and other boats.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

SSF fishing boats

For generations, SSF's family members had been fishing for a living and living close to the ocean in a fishermen's village. "When most of fishermen were still using sampans for fishing, they had hired workers to build 40 foot wooden motor boats", Denny Huang recalled.

Years later, when Taiwan's economy was booming, SSF started an oil recycling company that was focused on recycling commercial fishing vessel oil. However, while the business was doing great, the Taiwan government decided to take over it due to the new regulations. Therefore, SSF was forced to start a new business.

In the olden days, the metal oil and water containers were heavy and easily got rusted. One day, there was a salesman trying to sell fiberglass (FRP), a material invented during World War II, and Denny Huang thought of an idea to use the fiberglass to replace the metal oil and water containers on the fishing boats. The business was prosperous! Every fishing boat owner wanted their metal containers switched to fiberglass ones.

One time, one of the boat owners said to Denny Huang: Denny, can you use fiberglass to build boats? Denny Huang replied, "that's what they use to build boats in some countries." The conversation inspired Denny Huang, in 1971, to purchase an old fish meat processing factory and rebuild it into a fishing boat plant to start his boat manufacturing business. In the first year, SSF built a series of 70 foot fiberglass boats for a fishing company, the next year, they had built nine 95 foot fishing boats. Later, because of the wood control policy, their FRP boat orders went up like crazy.

"The first FRP boat builder in Taiwan", SSF became so popular in Taiwan that they started to receive orders from other countries, like the ultra-low temperature tuna fishing vessel they built for an Indonesian fishing company.
Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Years ago, fishing boats were required to have minus-45 degrees fridges for fish stock. Later, the rule changed, requiring minus 60-degrees. There were lots of fishing boats that needed to modify their storage temperature, and that's how SSF began their boat repairing businesses. And because of SSF's 43 years of seasonal experience, their boat repairing quality has always exceeded their client's expectations. So far, they have repaired fishing boats from various countries including Taiwan, Australia, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Thailand, etc.

  • fishing boat
  • building a fishing boat

More About SSF – A boat builder with 43 years of experience

SSF's (SHING SHENG FA) fishing boats

Squid Boat 290GT
Squid Boat

290 GT

More
torchlight fishing boat 100GT
Torchlight Fishing Boat

100 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 95GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

95 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 160GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

160 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 180GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

180 GT

More
tuna long liner boat 250GT
Tuna Long Liner Boat

250 GT

More

*Each boat's specification varies based on client needs, please send us an inquiry for further consultation.

Contact a Taiwan Boat Builder - SSF

Send an inquiry

Contact SHING SHENG FA BOAT BUILDING CO., LTD. Contact a boat builder for your boat building, yacht design, boat repair, and boat custom.

inquire now

Ready e-Support

For LIVE HELP... just click "Live Help Desk", our specialists will be with you in air shortly.

Share

Search related products

English | Français | हिन्दी | Indonesia | Русский | Español | العربية | Română | Deutsch | Nederlands | Filipino | 日本語 | 한국어 | Português | Türkçe | Polska | فارسی | ไทย | Việt | Ελληνικά | Italiano | Close